jump to navigation

The seven Sacraments March 5, 2011

Posted by daniel ayad in Biblical, History & Tradition.

The seven Sacraments of the Church are the channels by which we receive the graces and blessings of the Holy Spirit. The Lord Jesus Christ has directly instituted all the Sacraments and the bible mentions them in detail.

Click here: The Sacraments for the powerpoint



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: